2015-2016 Staff Directory

Name  Position Email
 Simone Abercrombie Cafeteria Manager  simone.abercrombie@dvisd.net
 Bailey Albrecht ELAR 6th bailey.albrecht@dvisd.net
 Emily Anderson Social Studies 7th  emily.anderson@dvisd.net
 Carolyn Baker Math 7th carolyn.baker@dvisd.net
 Ariana Barrera Counselor 8th & 6th Cornell ariana.barrera@dvisd.net
 Pia Bellochio PE/Girls Athletics pia.bellochio@dvisd.net
 Randy Belnap SPED/Structured Learning randy.belnap@dvisd.net
 Elizabeth Bishop Drama/Theatre Arts elizabeth.bishop@dvisd.net
 Kathryn Boreani Science 7th/Coach kathyrn.boreani@dvisd.net
 Rebecca Breeding Math 8th rebecca.breeding@dvisd.net
 Deanna Broughton Teen Leadership/Girls Athletics deanna.broughton@dvisd.net
 Natalie Brown Spanish nbrown@dvisd.net
 Susan Brown SPED/Science 6,7,8 susan.brown@dvisd.net
 Zachary Byerly PE/Boys Athletics zachary.byerly@dvisd.net
 David Campos ESL david.campos@dvisd.net
 Laurie Carswell Drama/Theatre Arts laurie.carswell@dvisd.net
 Elizabeth Carwile Science 6th elizabeth.carwile@dvisd.net
 Noe Cisneros Band Director noe.cisneros@dvisd.net
 Mehgan Clavier Social Studies 8th/NJHS Sponsor mehgan.clavier@dvisd.net
 Briana Cole SPED/ELAR Resource briana.cole@dvisd.net
 Janie Contreras Front Office Receptionist janie.contreras@dvisd.net
 Larissa Cowey Science 6th larissa.cowey@dvisd.net
 Catherine Crisp-Bohot Math 6th catherine.crisp@dvisd.net
 James Cruz Principal james.cruz@dvisd.net
 Deanna Donahue Dance deanna.donahue@dvisd.net
 Sarah Duffy SPED/Social Studies sarah.duffy@dvisd.net
 Cynthia Esquivel Registrar cynthia.esquivel@dvisd.net
 Joy Gabel STEP TA jgabel@dvisd.net
 Heather Gallier ELAR 8th heather.gallier@dvisd.net
 Matilda Garcia ELAR 7th matilda.garcia@dvisd.net
 Patricia Garcia AP's Secretary patricia.garcia@dvisd.net
 Sarah Griffin Special Education sarah.griffin@dvisd.net
 Arcelia Girod DARTS/Girls Athletics arcelia.girod@dvisd.net
 Rogelio Guzman ESL Teacher rogelio.guzman@dvisd.net
 Erica Halligan Structured Learning erica.halligan@dvisd.net
 Leticia Hallmark Social Studies 8th lhallmark@dvisd.net
 Carmen Harding Math 8th carmen.harding@dvisd.net
 Rosa Haros Head Custodian rosa.haros@dvisd.net
 Melissa Hays Math 6th melissa.hays@dvisd.net
 Kristin Herrington Science 8th kristin.herrington@dvisd.net
 Mary Hopkins Librarian/Media Specialist mhopkins@dvisd.net
 Robert Hull Social Studies 6th robert.hull@dvisd.net
 Tamieka Jackson ISS Monitor tamieka.jackson@dvisd.net
 Linda Johnson ELAR 8th linda.johnson@dvisd.net
 Timothy Johnson Campus Technology Aide timothy.johnson@dvisd.net
 Kevin Johnston Campus Instructional Technology kevin.johnston@dvisd.net
 Sara Kelly Art sara.kelly@dvisd.net
 Stephen Kittok SPED Inclusion/Resource stephen.kittok@dvisd.net
 Stephanie Lerner Counselor 7th and 6th Princeton stephanie.lerner@dvisd.net
 Tori Linzenmeyer Testing Coordinator tori.linzenmeyer@dvisd.net
 Laura Lopez Parent/Community Liaison laura.lopez@dvisd.net
 Brianne Loya Science 7th brianne.loya@dvisd.net
 Alyssa Mayeux Art alyssa.mayeux@dvisd.net
 Clare McCollam ELAR 6th clare.mccollam@dvisd.net
 Savanna McDonald ELAR 8th savanna.mcdonald@dvisd.net
 Molly McNamara SPED/ELAR 6th molly.mcnamara@dvisd.net
 Melissa Mendoza Band Director melissa.mendoza@dvisd.net
 Anna Miller RTI Reading amiller@dvisd.net
 Lindsey Motl PE/Coach lindsey.motl@dvisd.net
 Cheryl Moore Nurse cheryl.moore@dvisd.net
 Joe Moore Social Studies 7th joe.moore@dvisd.net
 Erica Ochoa-Vela BIM erica.ochoa-vela@dvisd.net
 Timica Patton Science 8th tpatton@dvisd.net
 Jorge Perez Asst. Principal jorge.perez@dvisd.net
 Richard Perez ESL TA richard.perez@dvisd.net
 Christina Pomeroy ELAR 6th christina.pomeroy@dvisd.net
 Adrianna Price Asst. Principal adrianna.price@dvisd.net
 Angela Quebedeaux CAEP angela.quebedeaux@dvisd.net
 Michelle Reed STEP Teacher michelle.reed@dvisd.net
 Vicktoria Resech Attendance vresech@dvisd.net
 Lauren Roan SPED ELAR lauren.roan@dvisd.net
 Nicholas Robinson Health nicholas.robinson@dvisd.net
 Steven Robles School Resource Officer steven.robles@dvisd.net
 Celena Rodriguez Structured Learning TA celena.rodriguez@dvisd.net
 Laura Rodriguez-Tadena Math 6th & 7th laura.rodriguez@dvisd.net
 Roy Ruiz Exploring Careers/Gateway rogelio.ruiz@dvisd.net
 Rachael Rutledge Social Studies 6th rachael.rutledge@dvisd.net
 Maria Saucedo Structured Learning TA maria.saucedo@dvisd.net
 Sylvia Saucedo Principal's Secretary sylvia.saucedo@dvisd.net
 Jazmin Schwerdtfeger ELAR jazmin.schwerdtfeger@dvisd.net
 Nicole Scott Choir nicole.scott@dvisd.net
 Larry Seaman ELAR 6th larry.seaman@dvisd.net
 Megan Seymour
 Counselor Intern 6th Princeton megan.seymour@dvisd.net
 Tammy Simon RTI Math tammy.simon@dvisd.net
 Glenda Sirles Structured Learning TA gsirles@dvisd.net
 Melanie Spence ELAR 7th melanie.spence@dvisd.net
 Viridiana Suarez SPED Math viridiana.suarezruiz@dvisd.net
 Barbara Tijerina Exploring Careers/BIM barbara.tijerina@dvisd.net
 Leslie Tristan ESL TA leslie.tristan@dvisd.net
 Glenn Vargas Technology Applications glenn.vargas@dvisd.net
 Michael Vazquez ELAR 8th michael.vazquez@dvisd.net
 Angie Vaught Instructional Administrator angela.vaught@dvisd.net
 Darla Weatherly SPED Math darla.weatherly@dvisd.net
 Shawna West RTI Reading/Dyslexia/504 shawna.west@dvisd.net
 Marcus Winn DARTS TA marcus.winn@dvisd.net
 James Yancey Security james.yancey@dvisd.net
 Jeongmi You RTI Math jeongmi.you@dvisd.net